top of page
  • Writer's pictureDr AWATE

EFFECTIVE SPELL THAT STOPPED BULLYING OF MY FAMILY BY DR AWATE



Hello My name is Connie Maria Calogero i am from United states of America, Tenseness, there was a lady in my neighborhood next to my house bullying me and my family, everyday and it become unbearable for me, because my child was a victim of it to the extent it was affecting her deeply,I have reported the situation to the Police and the authority still nothing was done about it. I was thinking on how this Bully can be stopped forever, permanently, I search and search online i couldn't find any solution, on a fateful day, i was just browsing through the internet then i came across an advert about Dr Awate how he helped and stopped the bully of a young girl, I contacted Dr Awate narrated my situation to him, he told me that he can stop it and also cast a death spell on that lady bullying my Family, I gave him all the materials and information needed for the job, he said i should relaxed my mind that everything will stop within 48 hours, after 48 hours he contacted me and said i should listen to the latest news that it will be the announcement of the death of that lady, truly in the evening i heard that lady died a mysterious death, all thanks to Dr Awate for his great powers and bring peace, joy to my heart. Here is DR Awate information just in case you have any similar case/situation just contact him on whatsapp +905365894660, email on drawatetemple@gmail.com or website : https://drawatetemple.com

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BEST SPELL/VOODOO CASTER ON THE INTERNET

On the Internet, there are actually very few spell casters who provide professional magic services. Unfortunately, the majority of magic websites are shabby. At best, they will not assist you, and

bottom of page